PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 15 May 2018 commencing at 7.40 pm

Present: Cllrs. Clark, Edwards-Winser, Gaywood, Horwood, Mrs. Hunter, McGregor, Mrs. Morris, Parson, Piper and Thornton

Apologies for absence were received from Cllrs. C. Barnes and Dr. Canet

1. Appointment of Chairman

Resolved: That Cllr. Mrs. Hunter be appointed as Chairman of the Advisory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

(Councillor Mrs Hunter in the Chair)

2. Appointment of Vice Chairman

Resolved: That Cllr. Thornton be appointed as Vice Chairman of the Advisory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

THE MEETING WAS CONCLUDED AT 7.41 PM

CHAIRMAN